Contact



      Offices and Warehouse:

Coda Audio Services Pty Ltd
1-3 Ricketty St
Mascot NSW 2020
Australia

Telephone: +61 2 9693 5650
Facsimile: +61 2 9693 5359

The local time is   AEST


Click for printable map
Click for google maps

Postal address:

Coda Audio Services Pty Ltd
PO Box 7245
Alexandria NSW 2015
Australia

Email:

Michael Wilkie, Director: michael@coda-audio.com.au
Richard Haller, Technical Services Manager: richard@coda-audio.com.au
Service Enquiries and Spare Parts: service1@coda-audio.com.au
Sales: sales@coda-audio.com.au
Hires: hires@coda-audio.com.au

For all accounts and general enquiries, please contact Pam King:
Pam King, Office Manager: pam@coda-audio.com.au